Welcome!

Hi there! And welcome to my first blog post!

As you may have guessed I am Buzzy B, and I welcome you to enjoy the many aspects I foresee appearing on this blog. I want it to be a spread of all the different interests I have and my passions, so I can share with people out there and then you can learn to enjoy those things, or perhaps you already do! I want to help others enjoy what I do, but not because of bias, I want to convince you that what I love, you could love too, and then the world would be just fantastic.

So, what do I love?

Well, amongst other things that may appear on here someday, I hope to include:

  • Book reviews
  • Film & Tv reviews
  • History
  • Recipes
  • Disney

Which is an enjoyable variety, and I hope that if you’ve read this, you’ll be inspired to have a glance over my take on the world.

Come on in!

Buzzy

About

Classicist, Linguist and general appreciator of the world.

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in About me
