The Accidental Hiatus is Over!

Hi everyone, so you may have come on here at some point and realised that I stopped posting on what is more or less two years ago now. To be honest, I can’t believe how much has happened between then and now, and how short an amount of time it seems to have been.

Naturally, thing have changed in my life since 2015, so the direction of this blog may be now a little different. While I will continue to post about things I am a fan of, with book reviews and movie reviews, I hope to also give a greater focus to the history aspect of this blog.

Now that I have successfully come over one of the more stressful periods in my life, I can now dedicate the time and attention to this blog that it needs, and hopefully I’ll get to know some of you guys a bit better.

So, settle in, because I am going to be restarting this blog with a fresh pair of eyes and a new way of thinking.

Welcome back!

Buzzy

About

Classicist, Linguist and general appreciator of the world.

Posted in About me, Book Reviews, CE, Disney, Film reviews, Film/Tv Reviews, History, Photography, Tv reviews, Uncategorized
